64m² apartment for 4-6 people close to Donauinsel

Vienna, Austria
  based on 1 reviews
Keyfacts
  •   6
  •   2
  • SQM 64
  •  wifi

Description

A modern interior and the central location make this apartment a special hotspot for families. The city centre is only ten minutes away by subway. The apartment has 64m² and offers 2 bedrooms and 1 living room. It is located on the 4th floor facing a quiet patio. Bright and great rooms give the apartment a quiet and cozy vibe. 

The apartment and its interior

The stylish as well as cozy apartment is perfect for tourists as well as business travellers, to enjoy their stay in this beautiful city. The apartment is located in a calm side street so that you can relax after an exciting day.

The flat is equipped with a bathroom (shower and restroom). The kitchen includes an electric stove and oven, a fridge, a toaster and a coffee-machine. All further utilities like cutlery and dishes are also available. The living room offers a Smart-TV Mediabox and a sofa bed, from where you can enjoy the entertainment. The big bedroom has a comfortable double bed (180×200 cm) and the other bedroom (bedsize 140x200 cm) offers a perfect private space for your travel companions.  

The location

The apartment is located right next to the Subway station Vorgartenstraße, central but still slightly away from mass tourism. Within close distance you can reach the Austrian International Zentrum, Messe Wien, the University for Economic Studies, as well as the high risers of the Donau City. he Donauinsel with its recreational area is located next to the apartment. Supermarkets, banks, mail services, pharmacies, restaurants, bars, cafes and shops are close by.

Public Transportation and car parking possibilities

Subway
U1: Vorgartenstrasse

Fast Train
S7 Praterstern

Bus
11A Vorgartenstrasse

For further information: www.wienerlinien.at

Schifffahrtszentrum Handelskai (Ships)
DDSG Blue Danube Schiffahrt GmbH

Charged parking areas:www.wien.gv.at/verkehr/parken/kurzparkzonen

Infrastructure

Supermarket
Eurospar
Vorgartenstraße 134-138

Drug store
Bipa
Vorgartenstraße 185

Restaurant / Bar / Coffee shops
Restaurant: NIKITA
Lassallestraße 42
1020 Wien

Caffè Pizzeria Pino
Lassallestraße 46
1020 Wien

Pharmacy
Erzherzog Karl-Apotheke
Ennsgasse 22
1020 Wien

Shopping
Shoppingcenter Donauzentrum --> U1 Station Kagran

Sights


Further information www.wien.info


Rooms

1 Bathroom, 2 Bedroom, 1 Kitchen


Amenities
  • Sleeping
    Bed linen, 1 Double bed, 1 King bed
  • Heating/Cooling
    Central heating
  • Entertainment
    Wireless Broadband Internet, TV (Cable)
  • Sanitary
    Towel-set
Policies
Credit cards accepted, Accessible 24/7
Check in:
2:00 PM
Check out:
11:00 AM
Map
Location

Ybbstrasse 64/18 , Vienna, 1020, Austria

Loading...
Available
Unavailable
5
based on 1 reviews
Rebecca (USA)
Summer

The apartment is very nice and very modern. The three of us were quite comfortable. It is in a great location from which you can walk to all of the city center. Edward's friend who showed us the apartment also told us about a place where you can swim in the Danube and it was a great tip since it was so hot.

Not specified  |  stayed in 8/2015

External badges
Edward Matar
Phone

 +436604727422

Spoken languages
German English Russian
Book Now
Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser

64m² apartment for 4-6 people close to Donauinsel

Vienna, Österreich
  1 Bewertungen
Überblick
  •   6
  •   2
  •  64
  •  wifi

Beschreibung

Eine moderne und rustikale Ausstattung sowie die zentrale Lage machen diese Wohnung zu einem Geheimtipp für Familien. Nur 10 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt, dank der U-bahn direkt vor der Tür. Das Apartment hat eine Größe von 64m² mit zwei Schlafzimmern und einem Wohnzimmer. Das Ferien- und Businessdomizil befindet sich im 4. Stock mit Ausrichtung zum ruhigen Innenhof. Helle und hohe Räume sorgen für ein angenehmes Wohnambiente.

Das Apartment und die Ausstattung

Die stilvolle Einrichtung des Apartments bietet sowohl Urlaubsgästen als auch Geschäftsreisenden alles, um einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt in Wien in vollen Zügen genießen zu können. Da die Wohnung in einer ruhigen Seitengasse gelegen ist, finden sie die verdiente Ruhe, wenn sie von Ihrer Entdeckungsreise durch die Stadt zurückkehren.

Die Ferienwohnung ist mit einem Badezimmer (Dusche mit WC) ausgestattet. Die eingerichtete Küche mit Elektroherd und Backofen, Kühlschrank, Toaster und Kaffee-Maschine laden zur Selbstverpflegung ein. Alle weiteren Utensilien wie Geschirr und Besteck etc. sind selbstverständlich vorhanden. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über einen Smart-TV, eine Mediabox sowie einer gemütlichen ausklappbaren Schlafcouch. Im großen Schlafzimmer mit gemütlichem Boxspringbett (180×200) können Sie sich ungestört erholen. Ein weiteres Schlafzimmer mit einem Boxspringbett (140x200) bietet für Ihre Mitreisenden genügend Privatsphäre.

Die Lage des Apartments

Die Ferienwohnung liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe von der U-Bahnstation Vorgartenstrasse, zentral und dennoch abseits von den touristischen Pfaden. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit erreichen sie das Austria International Zentrum, Messe Wien, die Wirtschaftsuniversität als auch die Büro Wolkenkratzer der Donau City. Die Donauinsel mit Ihren Erholungsgebieten liegt nur wenige Meter von dem Apartment entfernt. Für genügend Nahversorgung ist dank der sehr guten Infrastruktur gesorgt. Supermärkte, Bank, Post, Apotheke, Restaurants, Bars, Cafes und diverse Shops befinden sich in nächster Nähe.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe der Ferienwohnung

UBahn
U1: Vorgartenstrasse

Schnellbahn
S7 Praterstern

Bus11A
Vorgartenstrasse

Für weitere Informationen zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln: www.wienerlinien.at

Schifffahrtszentrum Handelskai
DDSG Blue Danube Schiffahrt GmbH

Gebührenpflichtige Kurzparkzone – alle Infos unter: www.wien.gv.at/verkehr/parken/kurzparkzonen

Infrastruktur in der Nähe der Ferienwohnung

Supermarkt
Eurospar
Vorgartenstraße 134-138

Drogeriemarkt
Bipa
Vorgartenstraße 185

Restaurant / Bar / Kaffee
Restaurant: NIKITA
Lassallestraße 42
1020 Wien

Caffè Pizzeria Pino
Lassallestraße 46
1020 Wien

Apotheke
Erzherzog Karl-Apotheke
Ennsgasse 22
1020 Wien

Einkaufen
Shoppingcenter Donauzentrum --> U1 Station Kagran

Sehenswürdigkeiten


mehr unter www.wien.info


Unterkunft

1 Badezimmer, 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Küche


Ausstattung
  • Schlafbereich
    Bettwäsche, 1 Doppelbett, 1 Doppelbett (King Size)
  • Heizung und Klimatisierung
    Zentralheizung
  • Unterhaltung
    WLAN Internet, TV (Kabel)
  • Sanitäranlagen
    Handtücher
Sonstiges
Kreditkartenzahlung möglich, 24h Zugang
Check-In:
14:00
Check-Out:
11:00
Ort

Ybbstrasse 64/18 , Vienna, 1020, Österreich

Wird geladen...
Verfügbar
Nicht verfügbar
5
1 Bewertungen
Rebecca (USA)
Summer

The apartment is very nice and very modern. The three of us were quite comfortable. It is in a great location from which you can walk to all of the city center. Edward's friend who showed us the apartment also told us about a place where you can swim in the Danube and it was a great tip since it was so hot.

Keine Angaben  |  Aufenthalt am 8/2015

Externe Auszeichnungen
Edward Matar
Telefon

 +436604727422

Wir sprechen folgende Sprachen
Deutsch Englisch Russisch
Jetzt Buchen
Wird geladen...
Upps!
Sie nutzen einen Web-Browser den wir nicht unterstützen. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser für eine bessere Darstellung.
Unsere Seite funktioniert am besten mit Google Chrome.
Wie mann den Browser aktualisiert